2020 TEAM PAC Endorsements

NOTE: If a candidate is listed below, that candidate has received our endorsement. However, this is not a complete list of candidates TEAM PAC will endorse for the Tuesday, November 3, 2020, General Election. Our endorsement process is ongoing. We will update this page as we make additional endorsements.

TEAM-PAC endorses candidates based on recommendations from state employee members at the chapter level. Our endorsement recommendations come from previous interviews between TSEA state employee members and the candidate, or a candidate’s voting record supporting state employee issues.

Endorsements for the Tuesday, November 3, 2020 General Election (as of 9-3-2020):

2 Art Swann (R)          
4 Jon Lundberg (R)
6 Becky Duncan Massey (R)
8 Frank Niceley (R)
12 Ken Yager (R)
14 Shane Reeves (R)
16 Janice Bowling (R)
18 Ferrell Haile (R)
20 Steven Dickerson (R)
22 Bill Powers (R)
24 John Stevens (R)
26 Page Walley (R)
28 Joey Hensley (R)
30 Sara Kyle (D)
32 Paul Rose (R)

1 John Crawford (R)
2 Bud Hulsey (R)
3 Scotty Campbell (R)
4 John Holsclaw, Jr. (R)
5 David Hawk (R)
8 Jerome Moon (R)
9 Gary Hicks (R)
10 Rick Eldridge (R)
11 Jeremy Faison (R)
12 Dale Carr (R)
13 Gloria Johnson (D)
14 Jason Zachery (R)
17 Andrew Farmer (R)
19 Dave Wright (R)
20 Bob Ramsey (R)
21 Lowell Russell (R)
22 Dan Howell (R)
23 Mark Cochran (R)
24 Mark Hall (R)
25 Cameron Sexton (R)
26 Robin Smith (R)
27 Patsy Hazlewood (R)
28 Yusef Hakeem (D)
29 Mike Carter (R)
30 Esther Helton (R)
31 Ron Travis (R)
32 Kent Calfee (R)
33 John Ragan (R)
34 Tim Rudd (R)
35 Jerry Sexton (R)
36 Dennis Powers (R)
37 Charlie Baum (R)
38 Kelly Keisling (R)
39 Iris Rudder (R)
40 Terry Lynn Weaver (R)
41 John Mark Windle (D)
42 Ryan Williams (R)
43 Paul Sherrell (R)
44 William Lambreth (R)
45 Johnny Garrett (R)
46 Clark Boyd (R)
48 Bryan Terry (R)
49 Mike Sparks (R)
50 Bo Mitchell (D)
51 Bill Beck (D)
52 Mike Stewart (D)
53 Jason Powell (D)
54 Vincent Dixie (D)
55 John Ray Clemmons (D)
56 Bob Freeman (D)
57 Susan Lynn (R)
58 Harold Love (D)
59 Jason Potts (D)
60 Darren Jernigan (D)
61 Brandon Ogles (R)
62 Pat Marsh (R)
63 Glen Casada (R)
64 Scott Cepicky (R)
65 Sam Whitson (R)
66 Sabi ‘Doc’ Kumar (R)
67 Jason Hodges (D)
68 Curtis Johnson (R)
69 Michael G. Curcio (R)
70 Clay Doggett (R)
71 David Byrd (R)
72 Kirk Haston (R)
73 Chris Todd (R)
74 Jay Reedy (R)
75 Bruce Griffey (R)
77 Rusty Grills (R)
78 Mary Littleton (R)
80 Johnny Shaw (D)
81 Debra Moody (R)
82 Chris Hurt (R)
83 Mark White (R)
84 Joe Towns (D)
85 Jesse Chism (D)
86 Barbara Cooper (D)
87 Karen Camper (D)
88 Larry Miller (D)
90 John Deberry (D)
91 London Lamar (D)
93 G. A. Hardaway, Sr. (D)
95 Kevin Vaughan (R)
96 Dwayne Thompson (D)
98 Antonio Parkinson (D)
99 Tom Leatherwood (R)

If you have any questions about the endorsement process, please call Terry Carroll at the TSEA office 615-256-4533 or you can reach Terry by email at terry.carroll@tseaonline.org.